Changing Big Clock

Forum for the KT World Clock product.

Changing Big Clock

Postby Ratliff » Sun Nov 28, 2010 9:37 pm

When I initially downloaded this App I was in Jakarta, Indonesia so that clock showed up as my big main clock. But, I live in Houston, TX. Can I change the big main clock from Jakarta to Houston?
Ratliff
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:16 pm

Re: Changing Big Clock

Postby Admin » Mon Nov 29, 2010 5:16 pm

Yes, you can just tap on the main clock and select the time zone for Huston. The name field will be automatically populated. You can type in any name there however. This is mainly for people who want to type in names in languages other than English.
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: Changing Big Clock

Postby CP_diver » Fri Jul 22, 2011 8:25 am

The program is great for seeing what the time is in different parts of the world, but a drag and drop or reorder feature would help the program to be outstanding. The manual change the name and then the time zone seems a very slow process compared to the abilities of the hardware/software.
CP_diver
 

Re: Changing Big Clock

Postby Admin » Thu Oct 06, 2011 8:57 pm

In the latest version a new selection: Set as Main Clock has been added for small clocks. You can tap it to set a small clock as the main clock.
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:51 pm


Return to KT World Clock

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron